Splinter 

Mari has a depth of soul that often leaves her reader breathless

Arrows & Metaphors

Some people get in your skin

While others just live in it


My commodities have become less and less with time; I am more compelled to write over personal change, than over matter. Does that make sense? In therapy you tend to feel much more protected than in any other space; the substances used are all exclusive to the expulsion of what pains you. Medication management just allows your brain to sit in timeout until the kids leave the playground.

I am by no means an expert when it comes to mental health but I have had the unfortuness of it illing me for decades.

I survive this every night. If this humors anyone; I suppose you don’t take life seriously, for those that do. I thank you. There are so many people suffering with this, unable to express it just as it is.

A splinter

View original post

